Micro Flannel® has received 5 star reviews from our Retail Partners’ customers. Our sheets were rated “Tester’s Choice for Softness” by the Good Housekeeping Research Institute in their March 2012 issue. Customers agree that the soft feel of Micro Flannel® sheets is amazing!

Take a look below at some of the reviews and testimonials we have captured from our online retail partners web sites. Everyone seems to agree that Micro Flannel® is soft and comfortable; a great sheet set!

– Kohl’s customer May 2012 – Love everything about them – ” these are the best sheets I’ve ever had. I only have one set but would love a couple more. I could leave them on my bed year round. So soft and snuggly.”

– Good Housekeeping March 2012 issue states “Tuck in one of these top-tested picks, chosen from 85 sets in the four most popular fabrics – Micro Flannel® made of 100% polyester, Jcpenney Microflannel® don’t have the pilling or shrinkage problems that cotton flannel sheets often do. Touch them before buying – their texture is more like lightweight fleece than fluffy flannel. ” Tester’s pick for softness!

– JC Penney customer February 2012 – Love them! – ” I absolutely love these sheets! My husband wanted flannel but I am a 100% cotton lover and flannel makes me sweat. I gave these a try and they are warm and comfortable yet I do not sweat. They have been perfect… wish I bought 2 sets.”

– JC Penney customer February 2012 – Soft Soft Soft – ” I was surprised by how luxuriously soft these sheets are!”

– JC Penney customer February 2012 – Love these sheets! – ” these sheets are snuggly and warm for winter. They fit easily over our bed with a thick topper. I love them!”

– Kohl’s customer January 2012 – FANTABULOUS!!! – “These sheets are awesome! They are warm, snuggly and feel great. … they have washed well and fit perfect on my pillow tpmattress. Anyone looking to stay warm and comfy these are the sheets for you and unlike traditional flannel they don’t stick to you like velcro.”

– Kohl’s customer January 2012 – love these sheets – ” and so do my kids!! Warm and snuggle. We don’t want to get out of them in the morning. Weekend mornings they all pile into my bed because they love the sheets… These sheets are smooth and warm!!!”

– JCPenney January 2012 – Cozy but light – ” The sheets have the cozy warmth of traditional flannel, but are lightweight and very smooth. The fitted sheet fit my thick mattress better than any other fitted sheet I’ve purchased.”

– JC Penney customer January 2012 – “I love the feel and I love the deep pockets on the fitted sheets. I have a mattress with a pillow top so the deep pockets makes it very easy to make the bed. Pros: soft and easy to make the bed/ Cons: can’t think of any

– Kohl’s customer January 2012 – This product is excellent – ” I grew up where it gets cold and stays cold – Nevada. OMG! They are soft, so warm. Doesn’t fade after numerous washings. Doesn’t pill after numerous washings. Doesn’t lose the original softness. Love these sheets! Will be buying more!”

– Kohl’s customer December 2011- Awesome… love love love these sheets! – ” I was nervous when I first bought these sheets… microflannel®…what the heck is that? One word… INCREDIBLE!… Highly recommend!”

– Bed Bath and Beyond customer April 2011 – Best Winter Sheets Ever – ” We purchases these wonderful sheets in February for our new bed. The large fitted sheet has elastic all around the edge and fits perfectly. The fabric warm and cozy, just perfect to climb into on a cold night. They wash and dry beautifully with no shrinkage. You will not be disappointed.”

– Kohl’s customer April 2011 – The best – “LOVE THESE SHEETS… so soft, comfortable.”

– Kohl’s customer February 2011 – Heavenly to sleep on – ” I just slept on these sheets last night and what a dream! Realized they are not cold when you slip into them and they don’t get all hot like regular flannel sheets do (although is nice on freezing nights). I plan to buy another set or 2!”

– QVC customer January 2011 – My new favorite sheets! – ” These sheets are fantastic! I’m something of a ‘sheet snob’ — I can‘t stand rough or even slightly scratch sheets. I’ve never felt fabric quite like this; it’s MUCH softer than cotton flannel. I’ve washed them several times, and they haven’t pilled at all. I was in love with my fleece sheets until I tried these; now my fleece sheets actually feel rough in comparison! These are warm without being hot, and are very generously cut. They’re just all-around perfect.”

– QVC customer January 2011 – Warm, soft, cozy! – ” I purchased these in chocolate and was pleased when I opened the package at how soft they are to the touch. I washed and dried them and put them on the bed. They are sooooo soft, feel good against your skin and they will keep you warm and cozy on those cold winter nights. I was concerned they might not be breathable, but that isn’t the case at all. I found our body temperatures stay at a more comfortable range through the night, me, the hubby and the dog. No night sweats like with flannel…. generously cut to fit a deep mattress with plenty of drop on the sides for the top sheet. I am back for a second set while they are in stock!”

– Kohl’s customer January 2011 – Love these sheets – “very soft and comfy, wash well, oversized with deep pockets and plenty of length. I am very happy with these sheets and my husband agrees. He has requested I replace my fleece sheets with these.”

– Bed Bath and Beyond customer December 2010 – ” I was so excited to see that you are carrying these Microflannel® sheets. I purchased them from another store last year and loved them…. we love them because they are very warm, yet thin and smooth to the touch. They have the softness and warmth of flannel but they are smooth and silky like cotton.”

– QVC customer April 2010 – Unbelievable – ” These are by far the most comfy sheets ever!!! I would buy them at any price.”

– QVC customer April 2010 – Not coming off my bed – ” These are the softest sheets ever! My husband even said so and said we are not even taking them off the bed for summer. Kansas is HOT in the summer too. I would have wrote a review sooner but I wanted to get another set or 2 to put back, didn’t want other so buy them up before I got them ordered!”

– Sears customer February 2010 – Softest sheets I have ever slept on – ” These are the softest sheets I have ever slept on! I love them! I can’t wait to crawl into bed each night! I used to think flannel were soft, but I have gotten rid of all my other flannel sheets and just use these!”

– Sears customer January 2010- The BEST flannel sheets EVER- SOFT, DURABLE and a great price – I have never wrote a review until right now ( that’s how excited I am about these sheets)…. we are so happy with them. They fit our oversized mattress. They come out of the washer and dryer without hardly any lint in the lint trap they haven’t pilled at all. They are soft and warm at night. I LOVE getting into bed and feeling the SOFTNESS on my skin. Out of 10 ~ I would give them a 10+.”

– QVC customer January 2010 – Comfy, Cozy! – ” These are definitely not your mother’s flannel sheets! They don’t even feel like the traditional flannel… because they’re not. They are soft, luxurious, light, cozy. “I don’t want to get out of bed” sheets. The feel is silky, suede-like. They are oversized and fit beautifully… talk about a good night’s sleep! Don’t pass these up. Excellent purchase.”

– Sears customer December 2009- These are my favorite sheets I’ve ever owned – they’re so comfy – ” I am extremely pleased with the quality of these sheets… the color has not faded through washing, and they continue to remain super soft and don’t pill. I honestly think I am sleeping better with these sheets since they’re so comfortable and keep the warmth in the bed all night.”

– Sears customer November 2009 – ” these are very nice sheets that every one should buy”

 .